portagelife logo laportecountylife logo nwindianalife logo Share good news

Valpo Heat Wins 2015 Battle for the Crown


The 13 year old Valpo Heat team won the Battle for the Crown tourney held on June 19-21 in Crown Point, IN.

Team members include Ty Gill, Spencer Reed, Rony Morey, Will Behrend, Grant Comstock, Robby Balentine, Terry Busse, Trent Smoker, Evan Lieser, Ethan Lieser, and Will Michaels. Coaches are Rob Behrend, Tom Morey, and Steve Michaels. The team is managed by Troy Gill.

Copyright © 2019 Ideas in Motion Media